This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Okay

Meet Daniel Severin

Daniel is a design director at Hotz Brand Consultants and leads a diverse range of large and small-scale systematic design projects.

Dani uniquely combines the mastery of creative design with a strategic mindset. An authority for state-of-the-art design excellence today, he gained a passion for quality and design systems at an early age during his typography apprenticeship in Davos.

He later honed his skills through advanced studies to become a typographic designer for visual communication in Zurich. Dani has continually expanded his creative horizons and deepened his passion for brand design through extensive professional development.

Before joining Hotz, Dani was the creative director of Switzerland’s largest telco company for almost a decade. In this role, he held responsibilities for the creation and further development of the mother brand and various company brands, as well as a broad range of digital and physical key client touchpoints.

Subscribe

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Okay

Daniel Severin

Daniel ist Design Director bei Hotz Brand Consultants und leitet eine Vielzahl an grossen und kleineren systematischen Designprojekten.

Dani vereint auf einzigartige Weise die Kunst kreativen Designs mit einer strategischen Denkweise. Seine Leidenschaft für Qualität und Gestaltungssysteme entdeckte er bereits in jungen Jahren während seiner Typografie-Lehre in Davos.

Später verfeinerte er seine Fähigkeiten durch ein Aufbaustudium zum typografischen Gestalter für visuelle Kommunikation in Zürich. Dani hat seinen kreativen Horizont kontinuierlich erweitert und seine Leidenschaft für Markendesign durch umfassende berufliche Weiterbildung vertieft. Heute ist er eine Instanz für modernes und zukunftsfähiges Design.

Bevor er zu Hotz kam, war Dani fast ein Jahrzehnt lang Kreativdirektor des grössten Schweizer Telekommunikationsunternehmens. In dieser Funktion war er für die Kreation und Weiterentwicklung der Muttermarke und verschiedener Unternehmensmarken sowie für eine grosse Zahl von digitalen und realen Kunden-Touchpoints verantwortlich.

Abonnieren

  • © 2022 Hotz Brand Consultants
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten
  • Datenschutz