This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Okay

Meet Stefan J. Wagner

Stefan leads the Transformation and Metrics practice areas and is a member of the executive board at HBC. He primarily works on strategy consulting engagements, helping decision-makers realize their transformation agendas.

Stefan brings a strategic perspective to the challenges of corporate transformation. He looks for ways to support organisations in setting up growth engines and operating models, developing talent, building digital capabilities, and finding more agile ways of working.

With deep roots in research and methodology, he also supports companies as they delve into advanced use of data, KPIs, and metrics to develop stronger value propositions for their customers and better capabilities for tracking impact.

Prior to joining Hotz, Stefan was a senior management consultant working in financial services, insurance, and technology strategy.

His work experience includes projects related to growth (incl. M&A), risk and operational resilience, KYC & CLM, insurance and broking, technology strategy, research and analysis, and digital marketing. He holds a PhD from King’s College London and spent the past decade in the UK, Germany, and the US.

Subscribe

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Okay

Stefan J. Wagner

Stefan Wagner leitet als Director die Bereiche Transformation und Metrics und ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Hotz Brand Consultants. Seine Hauptaufgabe ist die Beratung von Entscheidungsträgern bei der Definition und Realisierung ihrer Transformationspläne.

Stefan bringt eine strategische Perspektive in die Unternehmens- und Organisationsentwicklung ein. Er arbeitet mit Kunden daran, den Aufbau von Wachstumstreibern und neuen Businessmodellen voranzutreiben. Mit tiefgreifenden Kenntnissen in Research und Methodik, unterstützt er Unternehmen auch bei der fortschrittlichen Nutzung von Daten, KPIs und Metriken.

Vor seiner Rolle bei Hotz Brand Consultants war er als Strategieberater, zuletzt als Senior Principal, in den Bereichen Financial Services, Versicherung und Technologie tätig. Er hat am King's College London promoviert und die letzten zehn Jahre in UK, Deutschland und den USA gelebt.

Seine praktische Erfahrung umfasst Projekte in den Bereichen Growth, M&A, Risk & Compliance, KYC & CLM, Insurance & Broking, Technologiestrategie, Research & Analysis sowie digitales Marketing.

Abonnieren

  • © 2022 Hotz Brand Consultants
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten
  • Datenschutz