This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Okay

Meet Thorsten Traber

Thorsten is a creative director at Hotz Brand Consultants and has been developing unique, valuable, and enduring brand identities for our clients for more than a decade.

In addition to his role as creative director of Hotz Brand Consultants, Thorsten is also the creative director of our sister company, Hieronymus, where he has been responsible for strategic brand-building and development in addition to products and design.

In both roles as creative director, Thorsten applies his broad expertise and unique flair to develop comprehensive solutions and design concepts that put a brand’s value at the centre and move companies forward strategically to position them successfully for the future.

After studying communication design, Thorsten worked for many years as an art director and creative director for renowned agencies in Germany before joining Hotz Brand Consultants as a design director in 2005.

Subscribe

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Okay

Thorsten Traber

Thorsten ist Creative Director bei Hotz Brand Consultants und entwickelt seit Jahrzehnten einzigartige, wertige und dauerhafte Markenidentitäten für unsere Auftraggeber.

Neben seiner Funktion als Creative Director von Hotz Brand Consultants ist Thorsten auch Creative Director des Schwesterunternehmens Hieronymus, wo er neben der Design- und Produktentwicklung auch den strategischen Aufbau und die Entwicklung der Marke mitverantwortet.

In beiden Rollen setzt er sein breites Know-how und sein einzigartiges Gespür für umfassende Lösungs- und Designkonzepte ein, welche den Wert der Marke ins Zentrum stellen, um Unternehmen heute und in Zukunft strategisch weiterzubringen.

Thorsten arbeitete nach seinem Kommunikationsdesign-Studium lange Jahre als Art Director wie auch als Creative Director für renommierte Agenturen in Deutschland, bevor er 2005 als Design Director zu Hotz Brand Consultants stiess.

Abonnieren

  • © 2022 Hotz Brand Consultants
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten
  • Datenschutz