This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Okay

Meet Max Maiborn

Max is a junior consultant at Hotz Brand Consultants and supports the Transformation and Metrics Team with the goal to guide the implementation of the strategies and to accurately analyze and measure their impact.

His diverse, international background in experience and strong implementation skills complement his excellent analytical grasp. As a hands-on manager, he drives the defined strategic initiatives forward and to success.

Prior to joining Hotz Brand Consultants from San Francisco, Max worked for a marketing agency before spending three years managing marketing and business development projects for the Maybach Family Office in San Francisco following his graduation.

Max graduated from Hult International Business School in San Francisco with a Bachelor of Business Administration and a major in Entrepreneurship.

Subscribe

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Okay

Max Maiborn

Max ist Consultant bei Hotz Brand Consultants und unterstützt das Transformation & Metrics Team mit dem Ziel, die Implementierung der von uns entwickelten Strategien zu begleiten und deren Auswirkung genau zu analysieren und zu messen.

Sein vielseitiger, internationaler Erfahrungsschatz und eine ausgeprägte Umsetzungsfähigkeit ergänzen seine ausgezeichnete analytische Auffassungsgabe. Als tatkräftiger Manager treibt er definierte strategische Initiativen voran und zum Erfolg.

Bevor es Max aus San Francisco zu Hotz Brand Consultants zog, hatte er dort zunächst für eine Marketingagentur gearbeitet und dann nach seinem Abschluss drei Jahre lang Marketing- und Geschäftsentwicklungsprojekte für das Maybach Family Office in San Francisco geleitet.

Max schloss sein Studium an der Hult International Business School in San Francisco mit einem Bachelor of Business Administration und einem Hauptseminar in Unternehmertum ab.

Abonnieren

  • © 2022 Hotz Brand Consultants
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten
  • Datenschutz