This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Okay

Meet Patrick Ensslin

Patrick leads the Brand Experience Design practice area and is a member of the executive board at Hotz Brand Consultants. He primarily works on brand-driven service design, strategy prototyping, engagement, and storytelling initiatives, helping organisations in bringing their strategies to life.

Having joined the Brand Leadership Circle 25 years ago, he has since been largely responsible for a variety of new ventures within the group. In 2007, for example, Patrick founded Sensorial Surroundings, an agency for motion graphics, film, and sound design in the corporate sector, for which he was the creative director.

As an experienced expert in audiovisual brand development and corporate branding, Patrick has been responsible for the conception and creation of unique brand experiences at almost all conceivable brand touchpoints since 2016.

Before that, he completed his training as a graphic designer at Lucerne University of Art and Design and worked as a brand designer at Hotz & Hotz, where he was responsible for all storytelling, animation, and sound projects, among other things. Patrick holds a Certificate in Business Administration from the University of St. Gallen and travels to groundbreaking innovation events like the SXSW Festival in Houston, Texas on a yearly basis to extend his insatiable appetite for progressive technologies and opportunities.

Subscribe

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Okay

Patrick Ensslin

Patrick leitet den Bereich Marken-Erlebnis Gestaltung und ist Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung bei Hotz Brand Consultants. Er arbeitet vor allem an markenorientierter Service Gestaltung, Strategie-Prototyping, Strategie-Mobilisierung und Storytelling-Initiativen und unterstützt so Unternehmen dabei, ihre Strategien zum Leben zu erwecken.

Als Experte für audiovisuelle Markenentwicklung mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Corporate Branding verantwortet Patrick seit 2016 die Konzeption und Kreation einzigartiger Markenerlebnisse an allen denkbaren Marken-Touchpoints.

Seit er vor 25 Jahren zum Brand Leadership Circle kam, war er massgeblich für eine Vielzahl neuer Entwickliungen innerhalb der Gruppe verantwortlich. So gründete Patrick zum Beispiel 2007 die Firma Sensorial Surroundings, eine Agentur für Motion Graphics, Film- und Sounddesign im Corporate-Bereich und war für mehrere Jahre deren Creative Director.

Davor absolvierte er eine Ausbildung zum Grafikdesigner an der Hochschule Luzern und arbeitete als Brand Designer bei Hotz & Hotz, wo er unter anderem für alle Storytelling-, Animations- und Soundprojekte verantwortlich war. Patrick erwarb ein Zertifikat in Betriebswirtschaftslehre der Universität St. Gallen und reist jährlich zu bahnbrechenden Innovationsveranstaltungen wie dem SXSW Festival in Houston, Texas, um seinen unstillbaren Appetit auf fortschrittliche Technologien und Möglichkeiten zu erweitern.

Abonnieren

  • © 2022 Hotz Brand Consultants
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten
  • Datenschutz