This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Okay

Meet Chris Steinacker

Managing Director / Chairman of the Executive Board

As managing director, Chris is responsible for the strategic development and entrepreneurial management of Hotz Brand Consultants. As a hands-on manager, he also guides many challenging client projects from strategy definition to successful implementation.

Chris uses his sharp strategic mind to develop creative and effective solutions to complex problems. He oversees and manages Hotz Brand Consultants' comprehensive portfolio of services and advises its diverse range of clients in a highly collaborative manner with an unwavering ‘can-do’ mentality.

Chris’ industry expertise is very broad, ranging from FMCG to finance, to manufacturing and from Fortune 500 companies, to SME's. Since 2015, Chris has been shaping the strategic evolution of Hotz Brand Consultants from a branding agency to an impact-oriented brand and management consultancy.

Prior to this, Chris worked in the context of brand management for about 10 years on the consulting and corporate side, completing a degree in business administration with focus studies in marketing and controlling in Cologne, Germany.

Subscribe

Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Datenschutzerklärung einverstanden.

Okay

Chris Steinacker

Als Geschäftsführer verantwortet Chris die strategische Entwicklung und unternehmerische Führung von Hotz Brand Consultants. Als Hands-On Manager begleitet er zudem viele anspruchsvolle Kundenprojekte von der Strategiedefinition bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung.

Chris nutzt seinen scharfen strategischen Verstand, um kreative und wirksame Lösungen für komplexe Problemstellungen zu entwickeln. Er verantwortet und leitet das umfassende Leistungsportfolio von Hotz Brand Consultants und berät die verschiedensten Auftraggeber sehr partnerschaftlich und mit einer unerschütterlichen «Can-do» Mentalität.

Seine Branchen-Expertise ist sehr breit gefächert und reicht von FMCG über Finance bis zum Manufacturing und von Fortune 500 Unternehmen bis zu KMUs.

Seit 2015 prägt Chris die strategische Weiterentwicklung von Hotz Brand Consultants von einer Branding-Agentur zu einer wirkungsorientierten Marken- und Unternehmensberatung.

Zuvor arbeitete Chris im Kontext von Markenführung rund 10 Jahre auf Beratungs- und Unternehmensseite und absolvierte ein Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit Fokus-Studien in Marketing und Controlling in Köln.

Abonnieren

  • © 2022 Hotz Brand Consultants
    Alle Rechte vorbehalten
  • Datenschutz